Waggonner & Ball Architects

2200 Prytania Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 524-5308 tel.
(504) 524-5314 fax
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Staff Emails

David Waggonner: david@wbarchitects.com
Mac Ball: mac@wbarchitects.com
Charles Sterkx: charles@wbarchitects.com
Dennis Horchoff: dennis@wbarchitects.com
Brian Swanner: brian@wbarchitects.com
David Curtis: davidc@wbarchitects.com
Sarah Weinkauf: sarah@wbarchitects.com
Maria Papacharalambous: maria@wbarchitects.com
Steve Scollo: steve@wbarchitects.com
Rami Diaz: rami@wbarchitects.com
Leah Eumont: leah@wbarchitects.com
Sherry Gilchrist: sherry@wbarchitects.com
Paul Gamard: paul@wbarchitects.com
Kate Peaden: kate@wbarchitects.com
Jill Maumus: jill@wbarchitects.com
Jiayi Hong: jiayi@wbarchitects.com
Emily Palumbo: emily@wbarchitects.com
David Demsey : ddemsey@wbarchitects.com
Thom Smith : thom@wbarchitects.com
Mackenzie Stagg: mackenzie@wbarchitects.com
Kelli Reinhardt: kelli@wbarchitects.com
Kate McKesson: katem@wbarchitects.com
Mike Biros: mike@wbarchitects.com
Andrew Clum: andrew@wbarchitects.com

Employment Opportunities

Please send resumes, portfolios, and inquiries to .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Site Credits

Site design by:
Coney Island Architecture Office
CIAoffice.com

Web Development by:
Ty Fujimura
TyFujimura.com

Click to Show Site Credits
show
Click to Hide Site Credits
hide